Information from Bergen County Elections Offices

Bergen County Commissioner Amoroso is joined by County Clerk Elections Division Supervisor Sabrina Taranto; Superintendent of Elections and Commissioner of Registration Debra Francica, and Deputy Superintendent of Elections Jamie Sheehan-Willis.

Click here for a link to the audio conversation regarding voting. 

bergen_county-3-ways-to-vote Page 001.jpg
bergen_county-3-ways-to-vote Page 002.jpg