Christopher M. Kelemen, Mayor

Term: 2022

mayorkelemen@BogotaOnline.org

Tom Napolitano

Council President

tnapolitano@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2020

Robert Robbins

Councilman

rrobbins@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

 

 

Daniele Fede

Councilwoman

dfede@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2022

Mary Ellen Murphy

Councilwoman

memurphy@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

Michael Connors

Councilman

mconnors@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2022

 

Consuelo Carpenter

Councilwoman

ccarpenter@bogotaonline.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

Elected Officials